Employees

Name Position E-mail Phone
Aall, Carlo Head of research carlo.aall@vestforsk.no +47 991 27 222
Akerkar, Rajendra Researcher rajendra.akerkar@vestforsk.no +47 916 85 607
Andersen, Otto Researcher otto.andersen@vestforsk.no +47 977 10 928
Baltruszewicz, Marta Researcher mba@vestforsk.no +47 451 19 819
Brendehaug, Eivind Researcher eivind.brendehaug@vestforsk.no +47 951 91 752
Corneliussen, Hilde Researcher hgc@vestforsk.no +47 479 00 814
Dannevig, Halvor Researcher halvor.dannevig@vestforsk.no +47 976 76 397
Dralega, Carol Azungi Researcher cad@vestforsk.no +47 993 60 970
Engeset, Agnes Brudvik Researcher and project co-ordinator agnes.brudvik.engeset@vestforsk.no +47 924 31 040
Flatabø, Guttorm Researcher gfl@vestforsk.no +47 400 60 972
Gildestad, Ida Marie Trainee img@vestforsk.no +47 958 68 424
Groven, Kyrre Researcher kyrre.groven@vestforsk.no +47 991 27 344
Grøtte, Ivar Petter Head of research ivar.petter.grotte@vestforsk.no +47 908 28 418
Gössling, Stefan Research co-ordinator stefan.gossling@vestforsk.no +46 70 49 22 634
Haukereid, Bjørg Accountant bjorg.haukereid@vestforsk.no
Hove, Marit Haugan Trainee mhh@vestforsk.no +47 415 09 646
Husabø, Idun A. Researcher iah@vestforsk.no +47 414 69 328
Huseby, Bård Researcher bhu@vestforsk.no +47 410 00 200
Hønsi, Torunn G. Researcher tho@vestforsk.no +47 996 47 465
Kvamsås, Hanna Researcher hkv@vestforsk.no +47 992 72 360
Larsen, Øyvind Heimset Researcher oyvind.heimset.larsen@vestforsk.no +47 971 06 454
Lunde, Merete Director merete.lunde@vestforsk.no +47 996 07 678
Moberg, Karen Richardsen Researcher krm@vestforsk.no +47 480 21 060
Nordeng, Zuzana Researcher/Senior Advisor EU Research zno@vestforsk.no +47 902 29 096
Skaar, Anne Lise Uglum Information secretary anne.lise.skaar@vestforsk.no +47 908 88 480
Solbraa, Torkjel Researcher tso@vestforsk.no +47 959 35 241
Varley, Peter Visiting researcher peter.varley.whc@uhi.ac.uk +44 (0)7764580664
Walnum, Hans Jakob Researcher hans.jakob.walnum@vestforsk.no +47 958 99 032
Ølnes, Svein Researcher svein.olnes@vestforsk.no +47 917 39 918