Tilsette

Namn Stilling E-post Telefon
Aall, Carlo Forskingsleiar carlo.aall@vestforsk.no 991 27 222
Akerkar, Rajendra Forskar rajendra.akerkar@vestforsk.no 916 85 607
Andersen, Otto Forskar otto.andersen@vestforsk.no 977 10 928
Baltruszewicz, Marta Forskar mba@vestforsk.no 451 19 819
Brendehaug, Eivind Forskar eivind.brendehaug@vestforsk.no 951 91 752
Corneliussen, Hilde Forskar hgc@vestforsk.no 479 00 814
Dannevig, Halvor Forskar halvor.dannevig@vestforsk.no 976 76 397
Dralega, Carol Azungi Forskar cad@vestforsk.no 993 60 970
Engeset, Agnes Brudvik Forskar agnes.brudvik.engeset@vestforsk.no 924 31 040
Flatabø, Guttorm Forskar gfl@vestforsk.no 400 60 972
Gildestad, Ida Marie Trainee img@vestforsk.no 958 68 424
Groven, Kyrre Forskar kyrre.groven@vestforsk.no 991 27 344
Grøtte, Ivar Petter Forskingsleiar ivar.petter.grotte@vestforsk.no 908 28 418
Gössling, Stefan Forskingskoordinator stefan.gossling@vestforsk.no +46 70 49 22 634
Haukereid, Bjørg Kontorleiar bjorg.haukereid@vestforsk.no 951 16 925
Hove, Marit Haugan Trainee mhh@vestforsk.no 415 09 646
Husabø, Idun A. Forskar iah@vestforsk.no 414 69 328
Huseby, Bård Forskar bhu@vestforsk.no 410 00 200
Hønsi, Torunn Gauteplass Forskar tho@vestforsk.no 996 47 465
Kvamsås, Hanna Forskar hkv@vestforsk.no 992 72 360
Larsen, Øyvind Heimset Forskar oyvind.heimset.larsen@vestforsk.no 971 06 454
Lunde, Merete Direktør ml@vestforsk.no 996 07 678
Moberg, Karen Richardsen Forskar krm@vestforsk.no 480 21 060
Nordeng, Zuzana Forskar/EU-rådgjevar zno@vestforsk.no 902 29 096
Skaar, Anne Lise Uglum Informasjonsmedarbeidar anne.lise.skaar@vestforsk.no 908 88 480
Solbraa, Torkjel Kristiansen Forskar tso@vestforsk.no 959 35 241
Varley, Peter Gjesteforskar peter.varley.whc@uhi.ac.uk +44 (0) 7764580664
Walnum, Hans Jakob Forskar/gruppeleiar miljø hans.jakob.walnum@vestforsk.no 958 99 032
Ølnes, Svein Forskar og gruppeleiar IT svein.olnes@vestforsk.no 917 39 918